Au revoir Paris, je t’aime!

So, after two months here in Paris I am leaving tomorrow. I’m sad and I’m happy. These past two months have been very memorable, meeting new people and catching up with old friends. I have been to Paris many times before, and now it has become a city that is very familiar to me. I like that feeling, a foreign city that you know so well it almost feels like home. Of course, many many photos were taken of Paris, but here are some of my favourites that I think sums up Paris well.


 

 

 

 

So Paris, it has been a pleasure as always. Until next time!

Published in: on January 25, 2011 at 6:15 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://justharriet.wordpress.com/2011/01/25/au-revoir-paris/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

